Need Help? Call 432-263-8421  
   CAIN - BIG SPRING   
View Cart CART  
 Shop by Category  ( Show All )

Contact Us

After Hours Cell     (432) 664-0773

Contact Information

212 NE 12TH STREET
BIG SPRING, TX 79720

Email: customerservice@cainelectrical.com
Phone: 432-263-8421
Fax: 432-267-6879




View Larger Map




Employee Contact Information


Ruben Holguin
Inside / Outside Sales

Email: rubenh@cainelectrical.com
Phone#1: 432-263-8421

Joanna Dykes
Office Manager

Email: joannad@cainelectrical.com
Phone#1: 432-263-8421

Whit Bryant
Operations / Inside Sales

Email: whitb@cainelectrical.com
Phone#1: 432-263-8421

Cecil Bynum
Outside Sales

Email: cecilb@cainelectrical.com
Phone#1: 432-270-5130

Terry Wooten
Outside Sales

Email: terryw@cainelectrical.com
Phone#1: 432-557-6415

Paula McCullar
PC Manager

Email: paulam@cainelectrical.com
Phone#1: 432-263-8421

Paden Black
Warehouse / Driver

Email: padenb@cainelectrical.com
Phone#1: 432-263-8421

Ray Smalling
Warehouse / Driver

Email: rays@cainelectrical.com
Phone#1: 432-263-8421

Oscar Cervantes
Warehouse Manager

Email: oscarc@cainelectrical.com
Phone#1: 432-263-8421


212 NE 12TH STREET BIG SPRING, TX 79720 | Tel: 432-263-8421 | Fax: 432-267-6879 | customerservice@cainelectrical.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.5.4